Sektorer

Ni är varmt välkomna att tävla hos oss!

Tävlande anmäler sig på sbktävling

Tävlingsinbetalningar ska ske till bg 835-2593

 

ANLÄGGNINGSSEKTORN:

Plan/Stuga:
Peter Fallgren, peter.fallgren@leksand.se

Stugvärdinna:
Hanna Norin, hanna.norin.83@gmail.com

Kiosk:
Maria Måg, maria.mag@telia.com

HUNDÄGARUTBILDNINGSSEKTORN (HUS):
Vakant

RASUTVECKINGSSEKTORN (RUS):

Mental:
Vakant

Utställning:
Kricko Stenhols, kricko@sijanshof.se

TÄVLINGSSEKTORN:

Lydnad/bruks:
Kerstin Daniels, kerstindaniels21@gmail.com

Agility:
Martina Sandström Rimsbo, martina.rimsbo@gmail.com

Elin Joon, elin.joon@hotmail.com

Rallylydnad:
Caroline Wallin, carolinewallin_92@hotmail.com

Draghund:
Camilla Buvall, camilla.buvall@hotmail.com

TJÄNSTEHUND:
Carolin From, carolin.from@hotmail.com

Siljans HUNDUNGDOM:
Anita Solin, anitasolin@outlook.com