Sektorer

Ni är varmt välkomna att tävla hos oss!

Tävlande anmäler sig på sbktävling

Tävlingsinbetalningar ska ske till bg 835-2593

 

ANLÄGGNINGSSEKTORN:

Plan/Stuga:
Peter Fallgren, Epost peter.fallgren@leksand.se

Stugvärdinna:
Vakant

Kiosk:
Maria Måg, Epost maria.mag@telia.com

HUNDÄGARUTBILDNINGSSEKTORN (HUS):
Nina Christoffersson, Tel 073-708 31 73, Epost ninach@live.se

RASUTVECKINGSSEKTORN (RUS):

Mental:
Vakant

Utställning:
Linda Jonsson, Tel 076-769 55 47, Epost linda@maliwicks.se

TÄVLINGSSEKTORN:

Lydnad/bruks:
Kerstin Daniels, Tel 073-504 16 58, Epost kerstindaniels21@gmail.com

Agility:
Martina Sandström Rimsbo, Tel 073-963 43 99, Epost martina.rimsbo@gmail.com

Elin Joon, Tel 073-960 76 51, Epost elin.joon@hotmail.com

Rallylydnad:
Ingrid Höglund Tel 070-692 07 91, Epost ih.h@hotmail.se

Draghund:
Camilla Buvall Tel 070-578 17 58, Epost camilla.buvall@hotmail.com

TJÄNSTEHUND:
Carolin From, Epost carolin.from@hotmail.com

NEDANSILJANS HUNDUNGDOM:
Anita Solin Tel 070-728 38 28, Epost anitasolin@outlook.com